Testimonials

Great learning environment... informative and motivating... This course give me the confident and equipped with ASEO marketing knowledge to be apply in real world.
Teoh Zi Shean
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Is an open eye for me to learn this course. I learn a lot of online marketing methods.
Choong Shiong Yong
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Very informative and useful, lecturer is humourous too.
Young Jia Yi
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
The weapon that Fabian passing to us is definitely far more than the cost that we paid. Thanks for helping up us who are lack of capital but willing to work hard for better living. I am highly appreciate Fabian's advice on our mindset as an internet entrepreneur. This is the key for us to be success in the internet marketing. I believe not any other guru can provide us both these assets.
Feynman Lau Eng Hong
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
I found the course was a great eye opener to me as I could learn and hands-on practically to plan and execute my business ideas with just using the knowledge learned in the ASEO course which I was skeptical when I first came across it. The great news is the doubts were cleared now and I'm confident that I will be doing very well in my next online business adventure.
James Leong Kwong Yew
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Very comprehensive in-dept know-how and up-to-date information. It is a must-attend course either to be implemented in your own business website or consultancy career.
Tony Ng
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
The course is not just about advanced SEO knowledge, is about the philosophy & Spirits of building a very great business. The course is just Awesome!
Teoh Ye Shean
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
**The MOTHER of ALL-ASEO Knowledge.** 1)Business study made awesome & excellent, 100% way better than enrolling into business course. 2)The motivation Fabian has given is high and he dispelled any myth. Fact is - GRIT, and you will bash through. 3) A marvelous opportunity to change the journey of life. We just need to be determined.
Tan Soo Liang
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Get a lot of useful information and knowledge on SEO.
Chew Chen Yee
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
The course provided us the strategy more than just Advanced Search Engine Optimization. The course has changed our perspective in looking and manage the businesses.
Danish See
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Like it Very Much... good, and quality content... I will totally change all 7 web projects under my company. Thanks...
Mohamd Aslam
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Although the course is advanced SEO, we not only learn about in and out of SEO, but Fabian always put in the extra ingredient of Motivation to really boost up your morale, in addition to industry insight.
See wui meng
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Great Knowledge. Know more deeper on SEO itself. Most comprehensive course ever attended until today. 100% confident in starting my own wealth creation with this knowledge. This course build my confidence too. Thanks sincerely.
Goh Eng Keat
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Absolutely help me a lot to create an online business.
Raycent Chiam
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
This course has benefited me in the way that I now know how Google works in searching for web pages from the huge data base in the internet and ranking web sites.
Wan Kong Meng
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
It gives us the understanding and knowledge on how to compete in the Internet world. I would apply this new found knowledge in my business and turn it into a life skill
Leong Joon Teng
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Not only ASEO skills, but entrepreneur and wealth education are included, so it benefits me in both mindset and hands-on practical skills.
Ivan Hor
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Motivation & cultivating entrepreneurial mindset. Strengthening knowledge in online marketing.
Kence
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Very advanced and straight forward... Clear explanation with good senario , success stories and jokes..great motivation for me to kick start...
NG CHEE LING
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Instructor is very competent and highly qualification for this course. I am fully equiped with a real, practical and workable SEO from this course. It is worth than the course fee
Lee Yew Yee
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Resharpen my knowledge in SEO. Reminding me I still have a lot to improve... Thank you, Fabian.
Ruziha Osman
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
I like its practicality, enable an immediate implementation
Chan Kee Yew
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
this course has a complete and very comprehensive information on seo that could not be found from any other mentors outside. given examples and live demo makes the course easier to understand. this course has improved much of my knowledge on internet marketing and also seo skills which Im very interested on.
Goh Boon Hong
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Practical and like the application, and not solely skills. Changed perceptions on business
Ch'ng De Winn
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Thanks Fabian Lim for all the coaching and guidance! The knowledge and skills learned from you is far more valuable than the fee. You really inspired & motivated me not only to become a SEO expert, but also to be a successful internet entrepreneur. Looking forward to be in your jet plane! LOL... Thank you very much SIFU!
Jimmy Foo
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
The course structure is very well organize and informative.
Lok Terk Zyou
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
The practical and motivational aspects of the course.
Lee Chiaw Han
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Full of practical aspects of ASEO which cannot learn from text itself. The course has equipped me with not only ASEO knowledge but how to become an online entrepreneur.
Chan Wooi Keong
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Understanding of the insights of SEO and a system to rank on 1st page consistently is awesome. Furthermore, it is about networking with a group of like minded people taking the same language of wealth creation strategies.
Edmund Tai KM
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
The course talks not only about SEO but also on how to succeed as an entrepreneur. The way Fabian blends SEO into the way of live and entrepreneurship is priceless and I gain much much more than what I paid for !
Vincent Chooi
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Like - After learn can apply to business, then can earn more money. Change our mindset on the business world. Benefit - Can put in more value to our business. ASEO can totally train us how to think, judge, and make decision.
Chew Keen Ming
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Practical skill knowledge which can apply for real life.
Lee Keong Min
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Renewing my 2014 ASEO certification has definitely enabled me to keep myself updated with 2014 new updates and a chance for me to refresh what I have learned last year. Going through this recertification program has definitely allowed me to review what has worked for me and what I can further improve in my ASEO consultation and training business.
Michael Cheng
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
sharing on how to monetize using the knowledge we learned from this course and get motivated
Valentina Goh
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
- advanced knowledge and thorough understanding of the whole picture of SEO and internet marketing - great presenter that really know what he is talking about - great food during breakfast and tea break - great interactive session and especially the group project discussion.
Abd Mustaqim bin Abd Isham
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
The knowledge and skillsets on SEO learnt are valuable. The hands on group project and 4 months mentoring open up an avenue and provide opportunity for students to apply the skills in real life.
Noelle Teoh
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Money can't buy value, helps putting everything into the business picture, besides the proper SEO techniques
Greg How Yip Feng
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Learn much about ASEO. Getting the tool to help bring businesses to the web.
Edmund Wong
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Reseat for 2nd time. Have better understand at some of the subject. Implement some "miss" advice.
Lee Hon Seng
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
The course that I have been waiting for. Thank you so much. It is not just about SEO but also entrepreneurship.
Jane Chong
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
It is structured well from simple stuff to more complex syllabus. We have learnt entrepreneurial skills and internet skills at the same time which is priceless and I thank Fabian for it.
Peter Loo Tzeh Ming
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
The opportunity to have the knowledge of how to gain market share in each niche from basic to advanced level.
Juztin Tang
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
I got the new development from Google which is crucial.
Ali Engin Senyuva
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
excellent content,loads of knowledge,i recommend it to anyone who wants to know more about SEO.
Rico Peng
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
It lets me know that day job is not the only source of income.
Edmund
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Quality materials + Quality bznz experiences shared by Fabian.
Reichard Badillo Chavez
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
I've been doing SEO for long time already, so the most thing I like is about the PageRank, because that's something I've been searching for an answer up till now.
Mohd Hadihaizil Din
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
yes it definely help me to improve my sep skill! thanks sifu fabian
Ong Kai Loon
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
SEO implementations techniques in generating income
NItyanananthan
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
Superb, change life .......
Lee sin seong
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
This is the best course I have attended since a long time. I have never experienced such relevance and connections the 5 days have inspired me into. I would highly recommend this programme to any entreprenuer and practitioner, it is not only a must for laying the foundation, it provides the ways and realistic means to improve through fine-tune or re-engineer a business where connectivity is the core. Fabien did not only deliver his content in precision, his inspiration and linkages between topics has motivated me to visualise. he probes into the intend and expand the desire that is worthy of venture. I am glad that I have chosen him. God Bless his every intention and deliberation to reach out for more audiences.
James Chang
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Comprehensive and updated information. Instructor has a great sense of humor. I've developed a greater understanding of the topic.
Kyla
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Straight to the point. Definitely the course has benefited me in such a way that all the important points are covered in the course. There is no other choices, other than Fabian Lim to learn ASEO. The most number of proven testimonials comes from Fabian Lim. Choose him to train you!
Michael Goh
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Fabian time management was very good excellent. Learn how to do business in local marketing and ASEO !
Yeo Chin Meng
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
I learnt something new. Had no idea what SEO was all about. This course has benefitted me in many ways in regards to useful tips, advise and how to analyze. The course has been fun, interesting and exciting. I get to make new networks and opportunity to work on group project based on what we learn. Appreciate very much being able to be to join this course and opportunity to know about this industry.
Juliana Yasin
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Good Trainer. Learn Lots of knowledge regarding SEO.
Benny Lim
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
I had a very in-depth training on SEO from this course and ready to start my business venture with my friends, which I had previously ignored SEO when one of my IT friend/owner of an IT company talk about it, if I had explore SEO which I know earlier from that IT friend, I would have become a billionaire long ago. Thank you Fabian! We will let you know our success story soon!
Neo Hui Tin Cheryl
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Insights into SEO and is great to learn from someone who is so experienced in Internet marketing. Thanks
Eugene Wong Siew Kin
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Fabian has provided me with good knowledge on internet marketing skills and this has given me an opportunity to start up a new business with online marketing support.
Shirley Bok
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
All the top SEO strategies and case studies were presented to give me a real world kind of learning experience and not just based purely on theory. This makes the course so much more interesting and highly applicable. The business concepts that Fabian shared was really useful. The key takeaway I learnt was choosing your competitive landscape that you can easily dominate. Thanks Fabian!
Marcus Sim
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Integrating SEO & Business together. With very realistic case study and experience sharing of Business and Entreprenueship, it is more than just SEO.
Chua Hee Shing
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
A chance to earn more than my current job. A life skill to overcome recession.
Chan Kian Teck Kenneth
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
1) All the skills are easy to be inplemented 2) Interesting
Nur Ain
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
The importance of understanding the niche and viable market through the use of keywords. This opens up my understanding and looking at business from a different angle rather than just follow your passion. i have also learn the importance to understand the meaning of validation before stepping into the market and compete with other competitors in the online market
Gaynor Lim
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Sharing of tips and learning in entrepreneurship. Knowing new peoples where they are potential future business partners.
Bong Tiam Fatt
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Fabian knows his work well and is very forthcoming in sharing ideas and feedback. The certification helps in differentiation. The mentoring definitely helps in implementation of practical skills and strategies.
Alvin Wong
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Overall is good that meet the course objective. Class sharing of real life problems like on the shoe portal find is very good. May need more of such and Fabian is good that he shared his experiences that will help the class very much.
vincent teo
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Teaches you how to do ASEO in a systematic way. I can apply what I have learnt on my websites.
Tan Sung Wah
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Sharing of work experience by the trainer as well as his insight of the SEO industry.
Derek Tan
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Clear and easy to understand notes and lectures.
katy ng mei ping
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
It has benefitted me tremendously. Given me a deeper understanding of SEO which was my objective to attend the course in the first place. Fabian is very clear and concise in his delivery of the content, he makes the sessions entertaining as well. I had a lot of fun and am looking forward to the mentoring sessions!
Lynette Lim
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
This is the most valuable $3295 i had even spent. I believed that SEO is a very powerful skill that I have learnt. I believed that I can make a decent living out of it as long as I follow the techniques to the tee.
Cleo Liu
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
It's in-depth coverage of SEO and attention to detail. Trainer's candid feedback and passion for the subject.
Chong Yiao Mhing
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Yes, the course exceeded my expectations and certainly make me feel more confident in doing SEO. The best I like about this course is the way how Fabian conducted the lesson in a fun way and especially the part about group project discussion. He has the heart to guide us away from common mistakes and to make us succeed in our internet marketing endeavours.
Royston
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
I like the practical examples given to apply SEO
Christine
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Other than the skills shared, the sharing of mindset and business insights are very enlightening. The follow up coaching sessions would be most helpful to guide.
James Chia
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Great courset! Fabien is an engaging trainer. Love the idea of mentoring, propelling us to put our learning into practice.
Sarah Chen
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
The course is comprehensive. The mentoring sessions are very valuable.
Alvin Tan
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Fabian is a very knowledgeable trainer. I have benefitted from this advanced SEO course and looking forward to apply the skills i have learned into practise. Thank you Fabian.
Dave Teo
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Best course I've attended so far. Too bad I didn't get 100 marks for the exam, although I was sacrificing my sleep for it. There goes my Penang Char Kway Teow!
Noah Sutanto
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
It enhanced my knowledge of understanding the online system better.
Ng hsueh chin
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
The sharing of business ideas and possibility and the mindset and thinking of an entrepreneur by Fabian are very inspirational and open new insights.
Loh Kum Leong
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
I am new to SEO and Internet Marketing before I joined this ASEO course. After the course, I am more confident on finding a niche market to embark on a business plan using white hat SEO.
Tan Ting Kok
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Wide and detailed syllabus with important concepts explained on the board. Sharing of Fabian's real life experience was excellent for budding entrepreneurs as well as the willingness to mentor groups.
Anthony Ng
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
I have become the youngest person in south-east Asia to have passed this course at 13 years old. It was very interesting and I will have more experience in this area and know a larger network of people.
Keane Ngkoo
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Thank you for the valuable sharing and it has been very insightful and powerful learning experience.
Michelle
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Structure and with good content.
James Lee
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Demonstration of the real case study for the topics on this course - This gives us the opportunity to relate better to the course material.
Charlene
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Overall its very informative and power packed. I have a good grasp of the ASEO concept and it clearly differs from RIS which I attended. The understanding of ASEO and how it can be applied into real business.
James Low
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Help to optimise my company website and this course also helps to generate internet business ideas.
Chua Chin Toh
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
The real live examples and practical advice were very good and useful. It has also made me more confident of providing SEO services the right, ethical and white hat way.
Gordon Lee
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
The group project and mentoring sessions provide a chance for us to hands on and learn from our mistakes.
Lynn Wang
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
The only course that provides international recognized certification that differentiates the specialist from the generalist.
Ryan Ho
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Practical learning environment and knowledge imparted. Thumbs up!
Harry Wong
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Insightful knowledge gained - more "sensitive" when looking at SERPs
Eileen
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
has benefitted from the technical knowledge of seo. very practical
grace
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
A very clear and precise sharing of a system that takes away all the confusion in the many self-help gurus in the internet claiming to know their stuff. Thank you Fabian for sharing many of his personal insights to wealth creation. Would definitely recommend others to this course.
Peter Lee
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Indeed a great SEO course! Fabian is an extremely knowledgeable & funny trainer.
Peter
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
the real life experience of Fabian Lim is really valuable. On top of that, I like the project which help us to sharpen our skill.
gregory ang
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Singapore
Straight to the point and able enlighten me with concepts that i would be able to learn from books.
Ng Bee Hwa
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
This course has benefited me immensely and gave me unbelievable knowledge and skills. I salute him as the best trainer with a heart of gold!! Fabian is amazing!!! He teaches us examples that we would not have learned elsewhere.
Daniel
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Sharing of Personal Experience on Business
Lim Wi Li
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Yes, I like this course. i am sure this ASEO benefites me.
Yang Hua
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
Understanding how the internet marketing works and how to explore the untapped opportunity
Max Goh
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Singapore
The course has clarified and improved our SEO knowledge, cleared out all our doubts from self gain SEO knowledge from so call SEO bloggers out there. The course set up the step by step guide, improve our work efficiency by reduce unnecessary step to out rank our competitors.
Brian Hwang
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
I like the tools that provided which i can save a lot of time.
Ivan Poon Chee Wai
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
Thorough and feels complete. But then may not know what I don't know. Benefitted well from course and liked the demo and illustrations along the way.
Amy Ding
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
This is fantastic course which we are started to have benefit out of it. I am sitting the third time to renew the license and happy what I have learned this time. Every time that sit to have this course, I am learning something new. My web site SailingSchoolMalaysia.com is already on page one couple of keywords. I am very happy about it. I strongly suggest everyone who is dealing with internet either for their own web site or professionally working on the net to join this course. Thank you again.
Ali Engin Senyuva
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
I like the topic on write the content for page visitor which give a lot details how to write effectively thus attracting potential visitors. I should pay more attention to study relevant keyword phase for my page content.
Al Suhaimi
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
The knowledge presented is just mind blowing. The content and the information is just making you strive for more. This has given me the opportunity and gain my confident to the next level to deal with my client who needs a website.
Hooi Jun Keat
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
Google Analytic, Google Trends and Adwords are very useful and informative tools in building and monitoring our website and its performance. Glad that I participated in this program.
KHADIJAH SAIRAH IBRAHIM
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
very informative, technical, has its own usp, and has really opened/changed my perspective views on/running an online business
Alfred Cheng
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
I am benefited by the in-depth knowledge from Fabian Lim and I am able to have the edge to implement my projects/services immediately
allan lim kian hooi
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
For somebody who knows next to nothing on SEO, this course provides me insights to the real SEO works. What impressed me the most was the analytics part.
Sharifah Md Sidek
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
-Strategies which will help us much in our business. -Not only website creation and technical skills but blend in with marketing strategies and analyzing skills to not only set up our business but to also grow. -Notes are much organised compared to OLGS notes.
Denise Loong Rucian
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
Its inspiring and it covers more than just seo. Thanks
Tan Li Yi
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
Very useful and productive workshop. It's different from other workshops which I attended before which focus very much in theory but this is the theory + hands-on workshop that serious online marketers should attend it. Good successful examples was shared throughout the 5 days workshop. I would definitely recommend this workshop to my friends who are serious in Internet Marketing. I'm also looking forward to apply the knowledge and techniques learnt in these 5 days soon.
Tan Soo Teng, Sue
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
it covered everything, too good to be true but its true. im very happy
phrem
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
Very good instructor and he has given extra info about business with SEO.
Lawrence Low
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
I like the professional and detailed couching, which includes introducing all the free useful tools and links we can refer to. The syllabus are delivered a bit too fast for me to absorb and digest everything, but I really appreciate the couching sessions provided after this 5-days course.
Stacey Lim Nong Xin
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
Detail information. Easy to understand.
Aaron Chan
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
Fabian taught the course brilliantly in a relaxed manner that not only concentrated on the SEO side but also the entrepreneurial environment necessary to think laterally or out of the box.
Mark Crosling
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
Deep understanding of the concepts, hands-on, practical, easy to follow. Biggest like - Group project. 4 Follow-up sessions very useful.
Hashim Salleh
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
learnt more of ranking strategies. not dependent on the onpage factor but other factors as well.. really insightful. hoping to get some of my sites ranked for shorter keywords. like now "IT Support malaysia" to "IT Support" in google.com.my. "IT Support Canada" to "IT Support" in google.ca
Vinodh
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
The certification, the entrepreneurship knowledge is invaluable, and the ASEO knowledge will definately boost our individual value whether in the corporate or personal level.
Melvan Tan
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
It has improve my knowledge on online marketing and SEO method.
Ang Lay Pooi
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
full understanding of the overall picture of ASEO
Ericia Eu
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
Immense, detailed knowledge and real application. Whatever I've learned in the past 6 months, these 5 days have incredibly strengthen and advanced my SEO knowledge.
Imran Hashim
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
I really liked the resources that I can follow up with, like the SEO tools I can use online.
Tam Alexander
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
A lot of useful real life examples and eye opening marketing knowledge. A very good experience.
jimmy leong chee ming
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
The Google Day is a very good addition for the syllabus this year.
Phoon Bucgene
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
The principal of local SEO marketing and how to benefit from it.
Yap Wee Li
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
Yes, good. not only technical skill. Appreciate entrepreneurship skill....!
LEE LEE QIN
ASEO, May 2013 / Malaysia
From zero knowledge of internet marketing, digital and social media, etc.etc. (which hitherto has just been verbage), I feel that a whole new landscape has emerged effortlessly over the last 5 days. This intensive course will help my company chart a new direction in online media strategies and approaches with our clients
Rema KNK Krup
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
Although syllabus was tough but worth it.
Jeffrey Wong Kah Mun
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
The course presentation slides was well prepare and organized. The presentation by fabian lim with some personal experience and real example made it easy and understandable. This course would certainly improve my pursue in Internet entrepreneurship and possible a better working position.
Chan Yee Teen
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
This course has a lot of very good structured information, which can be useful for both beginners and SEO professionals. Fabian mixes it with the stories from his professional SEO consulting and internet entrepreneurship experience, which, in my opinion, can be even more useful than the actual material from the syllabus.
Georgii Onyshchuk
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
learned a lots of online marketing strategies, and also inspired me in some way.
Chris Chong Suet Yee
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
Extremely informative and the informal atmosphere creates a better learning environment. The practical project and the fact that Fabian is willing to come back to consult on an actual hands on project makes the course more than worthwhile. At least I know I'll walk away with practical experience besides all the dry stuff between the pages of one big binder (which I most probably will not open again if I'm on my own trying to start up something). At least this is one online marketing course that I think maybe, Maybe, just MAYBE I could make it work coz the trainer is gonna make sure I make it work if I commit to involving myself in the project.
Michele Barbosa
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
Is has been a year since last year ASEO. My own business grow for more than 3x after apply "some" of the knowledge. This year 2013 will start another 3 more business & WILL apply more "some" knowledge! Thanks Fabian!
Lee Hon Seng
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
The trainer. Good breadth of coverage, insightful AND it was FUN~!
Drace
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
I got to view the world in a more realistic way, and put more emphasis on efficiency and value.
Goh Harn Wei
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
Organization of group project enabling us to practice what we have learned. Get the knowledge and networking.
Loh Lee Lee
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
Very informative, and had improved my understanding on the subject.
Ong Ka Seong
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
1. Opened my eyes into the world of Internet entrepreneurship 2. V useful step by step guides 3. I m planning to set up my own service website, this program helps me to start right 4. Like the group project where we can have practical experience and learn from the process 5. Learn a lot from the experience and knowledge of other classmates 6. give the hope and opportunity of making Internet wealth 7. Very practical and real life advice from Fabian
Lee Sung Ting
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
1.Providing practical online business skill for solid success. 2. Able to learn applicable knowledge and skills to build solid value on internet marketing ,so to perceived internet marketing strategy in an accurate way. 3. Eye opener to internet marketing strategies and entrepreneurship , inspired by Fabian practical example in handle real market world
Lee Pooi Li
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
good stuff, not dry, benefited by knowing more opportunities that i am missing
Lor Jian Sheng
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
This course will definitely benefit me in terms of business opportunies whether it's my present industry or even open up new business opportunities for me
Adrian Kow
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
Content is great! Fabian is not only teach ASEO in this class, but also relates the SEO in the business stand point. This is worthless.
Gordon Sun Kwan Hoe
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
It's a priceless knowledge that I'm looking for. I can apply to my job and for my other businesses. Will keep on coming back for more knowledge about SEO.
Song Pe
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
Valuable advice from trainer which helps in the real business world challenges. Very comprehensive course material. This course definitely helps in starting a SEO job for someone who has very little SEO knowledge like me.
Thomas Kow
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
I'm totally zero knowledge about Internet marketing and seo. Everything in this course is so fresh and fun to me.
WONG MEI KWAN
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
how to make money from internet. Should have came for this course earlier. May get kid join in in future.
ravichandran manickam
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
This course has benefited me tremendously as it has been an eye opening session to learn the untapped potential that is available in the internet today. The tools and the right strategy as well as the right steps to implement it is really valuable and it is not easily available.
Dharma Dev
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
A deeper insight in organic leads generating, follow by practices for group projects & marketing services.
Thomas Lee
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
I am gratitude for Fabian's generosity on the gift on knowledge as he is willingly sharing knowledge and experiences. I enjoy the course as it is really challenging which will enable me to soar higher in life and push myself to be more skillful in internet marketing. I am happy that i have a better understanding on the knowledge of SEO and know in my heart that i have grown and learn more things and improved myself.
Chan Wei Yang
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
Introduced many up to date and insightful strategies and technologies including cool tools for personal management.
Vilzen
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
Valuable knowledge, insights into internet entrepreneurship from the trainer's own REAL experience.
Teh Beng Min
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
Very good coverage on anything and everything to do with seo
Regina Ong
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
this is 2nd time i attended ASEO. i like the real secrets & tips revealed by fabian lim. it have really help my business and life. thanks again, fabian..
Vincent Tong
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
Straight talk, no BS.
Teoh Kim Soon
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
The course is great. It will sure helping me in my business grow and give me a lots of business idea.
Lim Yee Kheong
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
It showed me how to benefit from the understanding of google search engine
A Nasruddin Ibrahim
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
This course has given me a much deeper understanding on SEO & other topics which are not included in RIS.
New Sook Mei
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
The fact that it does not concentrate solely on technical know-hows but incorporates practical advice in real business environments. Also the hands-on group projects.
Lim Hong Meng
ASEO, Nov 2013 / Malaysia
New insights to much misunderstood how SEO actually is working. The Best Kept Secret of Advance SEO on this part of the Continent not offered any where else. Just the tools alone shared is already worth more than the cost fee. Simply Impressive.
Michael Cheng
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
I like it because we are well trained to survive and succeed in the real work environment. Thank you, Fabian.
Ruziha Osman
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
it really does benefit me as it is totally relevant to my job
Nicholas
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
Instructor sincere to tell us all his experiences and not pretend to hide anything from his student.
Tan Choon Kit
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
The content has benefitted me a lot. The info are very useful.
Linda Lee
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
The content of the course gives us to have a more in-depth understanding of what SEO is about. Very good content.
Jesse Wong Ann Ni
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
Learned many new things. Yes the course has benefited me.
Peter
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
i like the way Fabian educates us, do thing in the right way, no spam yes, it will definitely.
Loh Wai Chin
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
The real life experience/success story of the trainer and some industry norm. The course opens my eyes in Internet Marketing importance in wealth creation.
Yaw Hon Sing
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
The best of all is the group project. Hope this will increase the success rate. As you know i have gone through 4 other mentors in internet marketing.
Dr David Ling Sien Ngan
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
Many new and useful stuff/skills taught, should have signed up for this 2 years ago.
Seah Kwee Siang
ASEO, Feb 2014 / Malaysia
The course is very interesting. I learned a lot from here. TQ
Ngan Seok Ping
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
Theory + practical example. You're great ;)
Michael Lim
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia
Ability to have more insight on SEO and how to leverage on others
Kevin Lew
ASEO, Jan 2013 / Malaysia

ClickEvents.com.sg Pte Ltd © 2017 . All Rights Reserved. | Co Registration No: 200907034G